Visit our 1,700 m² showrooms in Aarhus and Copenhagen

How can we help you?
Aarhus
Sales, 1000m² Showroom
Sindalsvej 49
DK-8240 Risskov
Denmark
+4570205060
Copenhagen
Sales, 700m² Showroom
Meterbuen 18
DK-2740 Skovlunde
Denmark
+4570235060
Opening times:
Monday-Thursday 8.00-16.00
Friday 8.00-15.00

sodemann@udstillingssystemer.dk
Jyskebank
Iban nr. DK 7650750001082285
Swift/BIC JYBADKKK
VAT 2081 7046

We are ready to help

EMPLOYEES IN RISSKOV
jacob
Jacob Sodemann
Managing Director
jacob@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
M: +45 4037 8780
VCARD
kristian
Kristian Egense
Sales Consultant
kristian@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
M: +45 2032 5217
VCARD
jesper
Jesper Sørensen
Sales Consultant
jesper@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
M: +45 2148 5108
VCARD
kim
Kim Hansen
Sales Consultant
kim@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
M: +45 6155 6170
VCARD
oliver
Oliver Christensen
Sales Coordinator
oliver@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
M: +45 2070 2454
VCARD
daniel
Daniel Kjøller
Graphic Designer
daniel@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8932 8747
VCARD
rikkel
Rikke Larsen
Bookkeeping
rikke@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
VCARD
 
sebastian
Sebastian Plehn
IT- & Production Manager
sebastian@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
M: +45 2752 2500
VCARD
merete
Merete Møller
Graphic Designer / Print
merete@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6733
VCARD
brian
Brian Thomsen
Graphic Designer / Print
brian@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6734
VCARD
thomas
Thomas Jensen
Warehouse / Mounting
thomas@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6731
VCARD
jesperb
Jesper Bøttern
Warehouse / Mounting
jb@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6736
VCARD
klaus
Klaus Pedersen
Warehouse / Mounting
klaus@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6735
VCARD
martin
Martin Steffensen
Warehouse / Mounting
martin@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6732
VCARD
EMPLOYEES IN SKOVLUNDE
rene
Rene Gudesen
Sales Consultant
rene@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 2334 4741
VCARD
peter
Peter Ahlgren
Sales Consultant
pa@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 6155 4338
VCARD
steffen
Steffen Nielsen
Sales Consultant
steffen@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 2371 7430
VCARD
meretej
Merete Jacobsen
Project Coordinator
mj@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 2210 2936
VCARD
mark
Mark Jensen
Project Coordinator
mark@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 6171 3850
VCARD
ulrik
Ulrik Høgh
Warehouse / Mounting
ulrik@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 4156 6353
VCARD
mickey
Mickey Christiansen
Fitter
mickey@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 2672 7629
VCARD
Be the first to know...
Subscribe to our newsletter and be inspired, get news and good offers.
No empty words...
There are plenty of reasons to explain why more than 10,000 clients have opted to go with Sodemann. We supply high-quality large format prints, and display and exhibition solutions at competitive prices. We have done so since Jacob Sodemann founded the company in 1991. We stick to our promises. You are more than welcome to check us out. Visit our 1,700 m² showrooms in Aarhus or Copenhagen. In the last nine consecutive years, Sodemann has achieved an credit rating, proving that we have a solid foundation on which to build strong and lasting relationships with our clients, suppliers and partners.
Sales, Aarhus
+45 70205060
Sales, Copenhagen
+45 70235060
Upload files and
get graphical info