Visit our 1,700 m² showrooms in Aarhus and Copenhagen

drop by - We are open weekdays

How can we help you?
Name
E-mail
Phone no.
Your enquiry
Aarhus
Sales, 1000m² Showroom
Sindalsvej 49
DK-8240 Risskov
Denmark

+4570205060
Copenhagen
Sales, 700m² Showroom
Meterbuen 18
DK-2740 Skovlunde
Denmark

+4570235060
Opening times:
Monday-Thursday 8.00-16.00
Friday 8.00-15.00
Jyskebank
Iban nr. DK 7650750001082285
Swift/BIC JYBADKKK
VAT 2081 7046

We are ready to help

EMPLOYEES IN RISSKOV
Jacob Sodemann
Managing Director
jacob@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
M: +45 4037 8780
VCARD
Kristian Egense
Sales Consultant
kristian@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
M: +45 2032 5217
VCARD
Jesper Sørensen
Sales Consultant
jesper@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
M: +45 2148 5108
VCARD
Kim Hansen
Sales Consultant
kim@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
M: +45 6155 6170
VCARD
Oliver Christensen
Sales Coordinator
oliver@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6738
M: +45 2070 2454
VCARD
Christian Bavngaard
Sales Coordinator
cb@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6739
M: +45 2623 3277
VCARD
Malene Thomsen
Marketing Coordinator
malene@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6737
VCARD
Daniel Kjøller
Graphic Designer
daniel@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8932 8747
VCARD
 
Sebastian Plehn
IT- & Production Manager
sebastian@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8932 8748
VCARD
Merete Møller
Graphic Designer / Print
merete@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6733
VCARD
Brian Thomsen
Graphic Designer / Print
brian@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6734
VCARD
Thomas Jensen
Warehouse / Mounting
thomas@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6731
VCARD
Jesper Bøttern
Warehouse / Mounting
jb@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6736
VCARD
Klaus Pedersen
Warehouse / Mounting
klaus@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6735
VCARD
Martin Steffensen
Warehouse / Mounting
martin@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
D: +45 8934 6732
VCARD
Rikke Larsen
Bookkeeping
rikke@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7020 5060
VCARD
EMPLOYEES IN SKOVLUNDE
Rene Gudesen
Sales Consultant
rene@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 2334 4741
VCARD
Peter Ahlgren
Sales Consultant
pa@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 6155 4338
VCARD
Steffen Nielsen
Sales Consultant
steffen@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 2371 7430
VCARD
Merete Jacobsen
Project Coordinator
mj@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 2210 2936
VCARD
Mark Jensen
Project Coordinator
mark@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 6171 3850
VCARD
Ulrik Høgh
Warehouse / Mounting
ulrik@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 4156 6353
VCARD
Mickey Christiansen
Fitter
mickey@udstillingssystemer.dk
P: +45 7023 5060
M: +45 2672 7629
VCARD